THE CENTRAL COUNTY SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2023-2024)

Sr. No.	Designation		Name
1.	Chairman	Trustee of the society	Shri Atul Gudadhe (Patil)
2.	Members Secretary	Principal of TCCS	Ms. Dipty Deulkar
3.	Parent Representatives	Member Parents of TCCS	 Mr. Rajesh Raut Mrs. Supriya Kadu
4.	Teacher Members	Teachers of TCCS	 Ms. Hemlata Kakde Ms. Jyoti Khodke
5.	Teacher Representatives of other schools	Teachers of other schools	 Mrs. Shaida Sheikh Mrs. Shubangi Bisen
6.	Principal Members	Principals of other CBSE schools	 Dr.Preeti Vairagade (Hillfort Public School) Mrs.Bharti Bijwe (Sandipani School)
7.	Nominated Members by the Society	Members of the society	 Mrs. Padmatai Raut Mrs. Chabbutai Wanger Mr. Rohidas Male Mr. Ramchandra Kurve Mrs. Jijabai Irkhede