## PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Name of the position	Class
1	Ms. Dipty Deulkar	Chairperson	Principal	
2	Mr. Bhimrao Wankhede	Vice-chairperson	Parent	IX
3	Ms. Shubhangi Raut	Secretary	Senior Teacher	
4	Ms. Pranjali Shirke	Jt. Secretary	Teacher	
5	Mr. Rahul Nakwal	Jt. Secretary	Parent	
6	Mr. Rohidas Male	Member	Mgmt. Repr.	
7	Ms. Sangeeta Singh	Member	Teacher	X
8	Mr. Pramod Fating	Member	Parent	
9	Ms. Amita Bodad	Member	Teacher	IX
10	Ms. Madhuri Turankar	Member	Parent	
11	Ms. Sneha Roysharma	Member	Teacher	VIII
12	Ms. Hemlata Chachere	Member	Parent	
13	Ms. Rajani Wakhore	Member	Teacher	VII
14	Ms. Megha Kakde	Member	Parent	
15	Ms. Rupali Bhoyar	Member	Parent	
16	Ms. Jyoti Khodke	Member	Teacher	VI
18	Mr. Dindayal Raut	Member	Parent	
19	Ms. Nilima Borkute	Member	Teacher	V
21	Mr. Pradip Tiple	Member	Parent	
22	Ms. Ashwini Gudadhe	Member	Teacher	IV
23	Mr. Kapil Nakwal	Member	Parent	
24	Mr. Prashant Kadu	Member	Parent	
25	Ms. Kavita Tembhare	Member	Teacher	III
26	Ms. Kanchan Raut	Member	Parent	
28	Ms. Kalpana Sharnagat	Member	Teacher	II
29	Ms. Preeti Barapatre	Member	Parent	
30	Ms. Pranjali Jadhao	Member	Teacher	I
31	Ms. Rita Gudadhe	Member	Parent	
32	Mr. Sheikh Nawed Chaware	Member	Parent	